Women’s Missionary Society

 ›  › Women’s Missionary Society

Women’s Missionary Society

Conference Presidents

Mrs. JoAnn Harris,
Women’s Missionary Society President

Sharon Smith Banks
West Virginia Conference

Marsha J. Washington
Pittsburgh Conference

Clara Godhigh 
South Ohio Conference

Jada Dalton
Ohio Conference

Norma J. Tanner
North Ohio Conference



Upcoming Events

  • December 12, 2017Conference of National Black Churches
  • December 17, 2017Third Sunday in Advent
  • December 21, 2017First day of Winter
  • December 24, 2017Fourth Sunday in Advent
AEC v1.0.4


Please select an option

Donate to:

Site Designed by
Digital Hard Copy LLC